Registration Center
X
CNS WeChat Account 
Current location:Home > About CNS > Messages from the President
Messages from the President
Yuexin YangPresident

Welcome to the new and official website of the Chinese Nutrition Society (CNS).


 CNS is an academic as well as a national non-profit organization comprising of Chinese nutritional science professionals. CNS is also an important social force in the development of nutrition science and technology industry in China.


 CNS has been following its mandate of “Serving the scientific and technological community; supporting the government; benefiting the society” since it was first formed in 1945. The development, communication and promotion of nutrition science is the main priority in CNS. Over the past decades, CNS has revised and published several versions of Chinese Dietary Reference Intakes (Chinese DRIs) and Chinese Dietary Guideline. We organize various programs for nutrition professionals; these include academic conferences, publication of academic journals, public education, technology consultation and the editing of books and dictionaries. Programs above promoted the progression and development of national nutrition industry as well as gained positive responses from the society.


 As requested by the China Association for Science and Technology (CAST) and National Health and Family Planning Commission (NHFPC), we will fully utilize our advantages in terms of academia and resources, to promote nutritional science and technology, and to improve the condition of public health.


                                                                                                      Prof. Yuexin Yang

                                                                                           President, Chinese Nutrition Society

                                                                                                        October 2013

登录中心
忘记密码 X
注册中心
X
微信公众号
当前位置:首页 > 关于学会 > 理事长致辞
理事长致辞
杨月欣理事长
      欢迎大家访问中国营养学会全新改版的官方网站!

      中国营养学会是中国营养科技工作者自愿组成并依法登记的全国性、学术性、非营利性的法人社会团体,是发展我国营养科学技术事业的重要社会力量。

      自1945年成立以来,中国营养学会(简称CNS)始终把“服务于科技界、服务于政府、服务于社会”作为主要工作,把营养科学技术发展、普及和传播营养科技知识等作为自己的首要任务和重要使命。几十年来,中国营养学会修订和发布《中国居民膳食营养素参考摄入量(DRIs)》和《中国居民膳食指南》,组织科技工作者积极参与各种活动,通过学术会议、学术期刊、科普活动、科技咨询和书籍、词典的编写等多种方式,推动我国营养学科的进步与发展,取得了良好的反响。

      面对新时期新机遇,我们将充分利用学科和资源优势,按照中国科协和卫计委等上级相关部门要求,与全国的营养科技工作者一起,为推进营养科技进步、为改善我国人民营养状况、提高健康水平而努力奋斗!



                                                                                            杨月欣 理事长
                                                                                            中国营养学会  
                                                                                           二零一三年 十月